Private Lesson Staff

Instructor Instrument Phone Number Email  
Jamie Miller Flute 214-886-9936 jeb.miller@sbcglobal.net  
Kandyce Nelson Clarinet 972-238-1922 kandynelson@dcccd.edu  
Sebastian Grady Clarinet  214-207-2912 sebastiangrady@yahoo.com  
Quan Guo Saxophone 940-435-5696 quanguo0625@gmail.com  
Roy Allen Saxophone 214-850-5437 rxa2430@dcccd.edu  
Jordan Pyle Oboe 970-237-0490 jordanlpyle@gmail.com  
Carole Lyons Bassoon 260-433-9412 carolelyons@msn.com  
Shaun Abraham Trumpet 940-368-8931 mycloud360@icloud.com  
 Matthew E. Fitzsimmons Trumpet 240-938-7417  fitzsimmonssound@gmail.com  
John McAlester French Horn 405-923-5300 jbmac91@gmail.com  
Emma Jensen French Horn 712-395-8627 ejjensen@mail.smu.edu  
Scott Nguyen Trombone 972-832-3268 scottnguyen0@gmail.com  
Nicholas Losos Trombone 682-429-4307 nicholas.losos96@gmail  
Corey Durham Euphonium/Tuba 410-693-4356 c.durham.tuba@gmail.com  
Roland Muzquiz Percussion 214-668-7558 roland.muzquiz@risd.org  
         
*Table Footer here…

User Login