Subscribe
RHS Main Phone: (469) 593-3000

RABC Contacts

Executive Board of Directors

Position Name Contact Information
President Lucreatia Camp president@richardsonband.org
President Elect(s) Debra Gilliland president_elect@richardsonband.org
Vice President of Fundraising Jennifer Friedel fundraising@richardsonband.org
Vice President of Publicity Stephanie Watson publicity@richardsonband.org
Vice President of Hospitality Angela Alford
Fronda Wiseman
hospitality@richardsonband.org
Vice President of Volunteers Deanna Forssell volunteers@richardsonband.org
Secretary Gina Martinez secretary@richardsonband.org
Treasurer Sharon Nagele Treasury@richardsonband.org

Fundraising Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Sales Coordinators Open sales@richardsonband.org
Asst Sales Coordinator Open sales.asst@richardsonband.org
March-a-thon Coordinator Vanessa Hartigan marchathon@richardsonband.org
Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator Open
Scrip Coordinator Jennifer Friedel scrip@richardsonband.org
Asst Scrip Coordinator Open scrip.asst@richardsonband.org
Jazz Dinner Coordinator Christine Mahler jazz@richardsonband.org
Jazz Dinner Asst. Coordinator jazz@richardsonband.org

Publicity Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Athletic Coordinator Open athletic.coordinator@richardsonband.org
Historian Jon Hartigan historian@richardsonband.org

Hospitality Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Friday Meals Coordinator Loree Westbrooks meals@richardsonband.org
Asst. Meals Coordinator Ravit Osadon meals.asst@richardsonband.org
Senior Representative Jennifer Thompson senior.rep@richardsonband.org
Asst Senior Representative Bridget Robinson senior.rep@richardsonband.org
Junior Representative Lynn Socolich junior.rep@richardsonband.org
Asst Junior Representative Open junior.rep@richardsonband.org
Sophomore Representative Sandra Casados sophomore.rep@richardsonband.org
Asst Sophomore Representative Ravit Osadon sophomore.rep@richardsonband.org
Freshmen Representative Debbie Seider freshman.rep@richardsonband.org
Asst Freshmen Representative Sara Durham freshman.rep@richardsonband.org

Volunteer Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Uniforms Coordinator Krista Maxwell uniforms@richardsonband.org
Asst Uniforms Coordinator Cathy Chavarria
Percussion Coordinator Open rhythm.movers@richardsonband.org
Water Coordinator Tim McConville watercoordinator@richardsonband.org
Color Guard Representatives Monique Kursar colorguard.rep@richardsonband.org
Chaperone Coordinator – Spring Trip Tim McConville trip.coordinator@richardsonband.org

Secretary’s Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Webmaster Ryan Forssell webmaster@richardsonband.org

User Login

RABC Documents

RABC Accounting

CHARMS

CHARMS has music and documents that students will need. You may also see a calender for your students band events.

Login