Subscribe
RHS Main Phone: (469) 593-3000

RABC Contacts

Executive Board of Directors

Position Name Contact Information
President Debra Gilliland president@richardsonband.org
President Elect(s) Open president_elect@richardsonband.org
Vice President of Fundraising Marcia Barnett fundraising@richardsonband.org
Vice President of Publicity Open publicity@richardsonband.org
Vice President of Hospitality Fronda Wiseman hospitality@richardsonband.org
Vice President of Volunteers Deanna Forssell volunteers@richardsonband.org
Secretary Melinda Rouse secretary@richardsonband.org
Treasurer Sharon Nagele Treasury@richardsonband.org

Fundraising Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Sales Coordinators Stephanie Watson sales@richardsonband.org
Asst Sales Coordinator Mike Watson sales.asst@richardsonband.org
March-a-thon Coordinator Allison Reiff-Martin marchathon@richardsonband.org
Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator Regina Harris marchathon@richardsonband.org
Scrip Coordinator Open scrip@richardsonband.org
Asst Scrip Coordinator Open scrip.asst@richardsonband.org
Jazz Dinner Coordinator Stephanie Watson jazz@richardsonband.org
Jazz Dinner Asst. Coordinator Christine Mahler jazz@richardsonband.org

Publicity Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Athletic Coordinator Melissa Youngblood athletic.coordinator@richardsonband.org
Historian Open historian@richardsonband.org

Hospitality Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Friday Meals Coordinator Loree Westbrooks meals@richardsonband.org
Asst. Meals Coordinator Open meals.asst@richardsonband.org
Senior Representative Open senior.rep@richardsonband.org
Asst Senior Representative Open senior.rep@richardsonband.org
Junior Representative Sandra Casados junior.rep@richardsonband.org
Asst Junior Representative Open junior.rep@richardsonband.org
Sophomore Representative Debbie Seider sophomore.rep@richardsonband.org
Asst Sophomore Representative Open sophomore.rep@richardsonband.org
Freshmen Representative Open freshman.rep@richardsonband.org
Asst Freshmen Representative Open freshman.rep@richardsonband.org

Volunteer Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Uniforms Coordinator Krista Schaefer uniforms@richardsonband.org
Asst Uniforms Coordinator Delia Guillamondegui
Percussion Coordinator Michael Frederick rhythm.movers@richardsonband.org
Water Coordinator Tim McConville watercoordinator@richardsonband.org
Color Guard Representatives Open colorguard.rep@richardsonband.org
Chaperone Coordinator – Spring Trip Krista Schaefer trip.coordinator@richardsonband.org

Secretary’s Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Webmaster Ryan Forssell webmaster@richardsonband.org

User Login

RABC Documents

RABC Accounting

CHARMS

CHARMS has music and documents that students will need. You may also see a calender for your students band events.

Login