RHS Main Phone: (469) 593-3000

Leadership Team


Students Name Leadership Position
Reghan Barnett Drum Major
Hannah Byers Drum Major
Jackson Franco Drum Major
Amin Norris Drum Major
Lily Schaefer Drum Major


Students Name Leadership Position
Mackenzie Gilliland Woodwind Captain
Lexie Wolff Woodwind Captain
Jonathan Kirchem Brass Captain
Jake Parrish Brass Captain
David Wiseman Battery Captain
Autumn Forssell Front Ensemble Captain
Timothy Verriere Front Ensemble Captain
Luis Lozano Color Guard Captain
Layla Poche Color Guard Captain
Maura Ryan Attendance Captain
Brian Gray Logistics Captain


Students Name Leadership Position
Jennifer Casados Flute Section Leader
Stephanie Huerta Flute Section Leader
Lexie Wolff Flute Section Leader
Reece Coker Clarinet Section Leader
Tsion Emeru Clarinet Section Leader
Mackenzie Gilliland Clarinet Section Leader
Shea Nolen Sax/Low Reed Section Leader
Anita Renaud Sax/Low Reed Section Leader
Leah Torres Sax/Low Reed Section Leader
Jeffrey Arnold Trumpet Section Leader
Shelby Breda Trumpet Section Leader
Anabelle Lawson Trumpet Section Leader
Jordan Estridge Mellophone Section Leader
Jake Parrish Mellophone Section Leader
Kendal Armbruster Low Brass Section Leader
Jonathan Kirchem Low Brass Section Leader
Kyler Moseley Low Brass Section Leader
Micah Pressler Low Brass Section Leader
Yannik Balster Battery Section Leader
Samantha Rindfuss Battery Section Leader
David Wiseman Battery Section Leader
Autumn Forssell Front Ensemble Section Leader
Haley Murray Front Ensemble Section Leader
Caleb Staten Front Ensemble Section Leader
Timothy Verriere Front Ensemble Section Leader
Luis Lozano Colorguard Section Leader
Layla Poche Colorguard Section Leader
Nathan Campbell Attendance Crew Leader
Gaquashae Green Attendance Crew Leader
Kat Hinkel Attendance Crew Leader
Maura Ryan Attendance Crew Leader
Luke Sandidge Attendance Crew Leader
Will Zhao Attendance Crew Leader
Jayda Foster-Hailey Logistics Crew Leader
Brian Gray Logistics Crew Leader
Matthew Hock Logistics Crew Leader
Josh Holsenbeck Logistics Crew Leader
Bere’govoy Jones Logistics Crew Leader
Gwendolyn Jones Logistics Crew Leader
Ethan Reiff-Martin Logistics Crew Leader
Katharine McKenzie Logistics Crew Leader
Ruth Pickle Logistics Crew Leader
Giselle Yanez Logistics Crew Leader

*All members listed in alphabetical order by last name.

User Login

RABC Documents

RABC Accounting


CHARMS has music and documents that students will need. You may also see a calender for your students band events.