Executive Board of Directors

Position Name Contact Information
President Debra Gilliland president@richardsonband.org
President Elect(s) Jennifer Foster president_elect@richardsonband.org
Vice President of Fundraising Marcia Barnett gebfundraising@richardsonband.org
Vice President of Publicity Becky Campbell publicity@richardsonband.org
Vice President of Hospitality Fronda Wiseman hospitality@richardsonband.org
Vice President of Volunteers Deanna Forssell volunteers@richardsonband.org
Secretary Amanda Parks secretary@richardsonband.org
Treasurer Sharon Nagele richardsonbandtreasurer@gmail.com

Fundraising Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Sales Coordinators Open sales@richardsonband.org
Asst Sales Coordinator Open sales.asst@richardsonband.org
March-a-thon Coordinator Allison Reiff-Martin marchathon@richardsonband.org
Corporate Sponsorship Coordinator Tammy Dalton marchathon@richardsonband.org
Scrip Coordinator Open scrip@richardsonband.org
Asst Scrip Coordinator Open scrip.asst@richardsonband.org
Jazz Dinner Coordinator Regina Harris jazz@richardsonband.org
Jazz Dinner Asst. Coordinator Stephanie Jones jazz@richardsonband.org

Publicity Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Athletic Coordinator Melissa Youngblood athletic.coordinator@richardsonband.org
Historian Lisa Richards historian@richardsonband.org

Hospitality Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Friday Meals Coordinator Loree Westbrooks meals@richardsonband.org
Asst. Meals Coordinator Open meals.asst@richardsonband.org
Senior Representative Sandra Casados senior.rep@richardsonband.org
Asst Senior Representative Open senior.rep@richardsonband.org
Junior Representative Debbie Seider junior.rep@richardsonband.org
Asst Junior Representative Katrina Gray junior.rep@richardsonband.org
Sophomore Representative Julie Roach sophomore.rep@richardsonband.org
Asst Sophomore Representative Open sophomore.rep@richardsonband.org
Freshmen Representative Esther Thomas freshman.rep@richardsonband.org
Asst Freshmen Representative Lisa Richards freshman.rep@richardsonband.org

Volunteer Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Uniforms Coordinator Krista Schaefer uniforms@richardsonband.org
Asst Uniforms Coordinator Delia Guillamondegui
Percussion Coordinator Open rhythm.movers@richardsonband.org
Water Coordinator Open watercoordinator@richardsonband.org
Color Guard Representatives Open colorguard.rep@richardsonband.org
Chaperone Coordinator – Spring Trip Krista Schaefer trip.coordinator@richardsonband.org

Secretary’s Committee

Position Name Contact Information
Webmaster Ryan Forssell webmaster@richardsonband.org

User Login