Concerto Competition Finals

Congratulations to our 2012 RHS Concerto Competition Finalists!

(Listed Alphabetically)

JH Division:

  • Ignacio Batagglia (West)
  • Sam Belachew (Westwood)
  • Leigh Mercer (Westwood)
  • Tim Seitz (West)
  • Abbie Vandruff (West)
  • Nick West (Westwood)

9/10 Division:

  • Jessica Hill
  • Josh Simonsen
  • Zain Walker

11/12 Division

  • Andrew Johnson-Scott
  • Kyle Mowrer
  • Aaron Perez
The schedule of performances for the Finals (Monday, March 19th) is now available for download – just click the link below to download.

User Login